Coachella in SHEIN

This being my first Coachella, making sure my outfits were up to par was a big deal. I remember engulfing myself on Pinterest 2-3 months prior for outfit inspiration. It became an addiction. I browsed so many different websites trying to find certain pieces to mix and match.

IMG_7900IMG_8331Thankfully, SheIn had so many perfect pieces for Coachella (all at affordable prices as well)!

For the first day, I knew I wanted to work my outfit around this long Sheer Floral Lace Kimono from SheIn. The length was perfect I didn’t have to worry about it dragging behind me and people stepping on it. Even though it has long sleeves, it was sheer enough to keep me covered and cool in the desert heat making it the perfect light coverup for this spring/summer. I decided to wear this black Crochet Eyelash Lace Slip Bralette from SheIn as a base and paired it with my thrifted high-waisted denim I DIYed.

For the second day, I wanted to be as comfortable as possible, but still look festival ready. This romper from SheIn is possibly my most loved piece in my closet right now because it’s so versatile! This romper can be turned into 3+ different outfits because the top is made from 2 long straps that you tie, twist and maneuver around your body however you want. All you need to do is make sure your nips are covered and secured and you’re all good! Body chains are always a nice little, sexy, touch to almost any outfit. This one‘s from SheIn as well.
IMG_8112
Silver sunnies from SheIn.
IMG_7946

In collaboration with SheIn

Leave a Reply

