Make Me Chic in Quilt

I absolutely love oversized jackets and when I realized I didn’t own a black oversized jacket, I had to get my hands on this black Quilted Padded Zip Up Bomber Jacket from Make Me Chic.
The velvety, quilted pattern makes this specific bomber unique. It’s beautifully made, classic with a twist, but still a bit edgy soΒ you’ll be sure to stand out.
This bomber is my new go-to this winter because it keeps me warm without having to worry about layering underneath. And it goes withΒ everything.

In collaboration with Make Me Chic

Leave a Reply

