Winter Days with SHEIN

This past New Year’s weekend was spent in SoCal where it was surprisingly really cold. But luckily my SheIn coat helped keep me warm. It’s the perfect length and it’s super lightweight so you don’t have to worry about lugging a heavy coat around all day. I love this coat + color combo because it can be thrown over any sort of outfit and still look good. The only flaw I have with this coat is that it’s not lined… Because I must say, it’s a little embarrassing when the wind blows open my coat to reveal floppy pockets inside. But whatever, I still look cute. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Get your own here ↴
Khaki Waterfall Collar Belted Coat
Definitely check out SheIn‘s website because they have super cute clothes at super affordable prices! And be sure to order $55+ to get 40% off! 😉

enlight1-22
Friday: I wore it casually for the drive down to LA with my BF  (a 7 hour drive thanks to traffic! -__-)
Top: H&M || Pants: Topshop || Sneakers: Nike Huarache

Sunday: I dressed it up a bit with a bodysuit, a pair of high-waisted shorts and booties. An all black base is always an easy go-to.
Top: Boohoo || Booties: Shoemint

Monday: Felt like the coldest day of the weekend so I doubled up and threw on the coat over my F21 bomber and F21 body suit.

In collaboration with SheIn

SheIn -Your Online Fashion Vintage dresses

Leave a Reply

