StyleWe

If you haven’t heard of StyleWe, you should definitely check them out! They have the cutest clothes at affordable prices. I’ve been looking for an army green bomber jacket to add to my closet, but never found the right one. However, StyleWe sent me this perfect bomber! The color is perfect, the material is perfect, the lining is perfect. It’s super comfy and I can throw it over any sort of outfit to look edgy. The only downside is the sizing. I chose a L hoping it would be a little more oversized, but it fit like normal.


Bralette & Overalls: Forever21 Β || Jacket: StyleWe || Jersey: Amazon

Top: H&M || Jeans: Boohoo || Jacket: StyleWe || Necklaces: Forever21 || Booties: Shoemint

I also received these greyish purple culottes that are to die for! I didn’t expect the material to be so soft and they have pockets! +1 It’s definitely a timeless piece that could be dressed up or down. Excuse the wrinkles after I opened them, though. Irons and myself do not get along so I refuse to use them.
enlight1-3

Click the links below for yours!
https://goo.gl/qk6C1r

https://goo.gl/8dNs44

xx Ames

One comment

Leave a Reply

