I was lucky enough to score this Levi’s jean jacket from a  boutique that was closing down for 50% off — $22! It’s an XL but that didn’t stop me from purchasing it. When I decide to wear something extremely oversized up top, I want to balance the entire outfit by wearing something tighter, or shorter, on the bottom so I don’t look like I’m drowning/hiding in my clothes. In this instance, I opted for shorts. I didn’t want to expose my legs too much so I chose to wear thigh-highs. I’ll be honest, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to go out in them considering it looked a little risqué, but whatever. 💁🏻 I wanted to look taller, so I threw on my black boots to elongate my legs with the thigh-highs. This is def a good outfit for fall when your “fall” is still sunny and warm. 🙂


xx Ames

Leave a Reply

