Crossing Paths w/ Street Wear

August 28, 2016

Lately, I have been really into over-sized clothing and the look of dressy items incorporated with more casual wear (like my last post). This day I wanted to wear the over-sized jacket I thrifted while I was living in Melbourne so I came up with this number. The jacket is an XL so I had to figure out a way to balance it out. I thought to pair the jacket with a pair of high-waisted slacks with a tucked in funky tee. Lastly, I threw on my white Adidas to keep it minimalistic. Hair buns have been my favorite way to make myself look put together!

Top: Urban Outfitters || Pants: Top Shop || Jacket: Thrifted || Sneakers: Adidas

xx Ames

Leave a Reply

