Blessed w/ the Best

July 31, 2016

This outfit was completely unplanned and I love days where I can throw whatever on and really like it. So I usually plan my outfits to pack for the weekend since I spend them with my boyfriend, but this weekend his family returned from their trip to Canada and they surprised me with this top and hat from Aritzia πŸ’• The tank is made from the softest, stretchy material and feels so nice against mah skin. The slits on both sides is what makes it special. I can wear it as is, tuck the front flap into my pants or create a knot in the front if I prefer a “cropped” look. There’s really nothing to say about the hat, but it’s beautiful and it’s the perfect  camel colored cap every girl should have. I’m so blessed.

Top: Aritzia || Jacket & Skirt: Forever21 || Sneakers: Adidas || Hat: Aritzi || Backpack: Katehill

xx Ames

One comment

Leave a Reply

