Coloring Book

July 30, 2016

If you haven’t listened to Chance the Rapper’s Coloring Book, yet, where have you been?! I’ve listened to this mixtape at least once everyday and it never fails to get me hyped up. My boyfriend and I are seeing him perform in October and I’m soooo juiced. Now go onto  Spotify or Apple Music and listen to him!

So here’s another variation of my previous outfit, but this time I paired my boyfriend’s long sleeve with a tighter distressed denim since I was set on wearing sneakers. We planned on having bottomless mimos in San Francisco so I made sure my feet would be comfortable ’cause I knew I’d be drunk with a migraine and the last thing I want to be is sloppy lol when wearing denim, I like to cuff them really high to show off my shoes—especially when they’re sneaks.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetHat: Chance Raps || Shirt: Trillest || Jeans: Forever21 || Sneakers: Nike

xx Ames

2 comments

Leave a Reply

