What’s Yours is Mine

July 23, 2016

My boyfriend and I kinda have this thing where we try to go to as many different breweries as we can so we decided to check out Fieldwork brewery in Berkeley. On a nice, sunny day, a cold brew sounded perfect. Preparing myself to consume bubbly goodness, I needed to be as comfortable as possible. These BDG boyfriend jeans are so comfy, they’re like sweatpants without the stretchy band that can uncomfortably hug your love handles. I had my mind set on wearing a white tee, but sadly don’t own any. That’s when you’re lucky to have a boyfriend ’cause you can raid his closet for what you’re looking for πŸ˜πŸ˜‰  With a tomboy look going on, I wanted a feminine touch so I wore my lace-up flats.

TIP: Boyfriend jeans + an oversized baggy white tee + a feminine shoe (heels, booties or flats) is a never-fail combo.

Tee: Soulection ||  Jeans: Urban Outfitters || Flats: Classified || Sunnies: Forever21 || Bag: Dooney & Bourke

xx Ames

Leave a Reply

