What’s Behind Door 15?

July 9, 2016

I was very frustrated trying to figure out what to wear this day. We all have our days, right? I tried everything on and it was one of those “I HAVE NOTHING TO WEAR” moments while staring at my clothes rack and dresser drawers full of clothes. Black & white never fails me so that’s what I did. I just threw on a tan overcoat so it wasn’t a black & white overkill. Heeled boots always dresses up any outfit—it def makes it look like you spent more time thinking about your outfit.

Top & Jacket: Forever21 || Shorts: Zara || Boots: Shoemint

xx Ames

Leave a Reply

