All Black Madness

May 7, 2016

So there’s no denying I can’t get enough of black. I think there’s just something engrained in my head telling me I look best in black. *rolls eyes* lol
Anyway, this particular day was cloudy and a bit rainy so I just went with what felt comfortable. Ya know, when it’s cold and wet out, it’s a sweatpants, oversized top kinda day. So I threw on these harem pants with a tee, but to make it more “put together” and not so much laid back, I added my faux leather moto jacket, top hat and boots — oh, and can’t forget my staple necklace!

26864601636_8d64ae5de6_o
Top: H&M || Jacket and Bottoms: Forever21 || Boots: Shoemint

xx Ames

2 comments

Leave a Reply

